How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

BMW San Luis Obispo is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KH 24 Aug 2017
The customer service I received today went beyond my expectations. Tyler Henry is one of those people we used to call triple threats in the business world. He knows his products, he's instantly likable and knows how to communicate effectively, and thinks on his feet. We appreciate how quickly... and seamlessly our leasing the vehicle was today. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan W. 21 May 2017
I always have a great experience when I come to Coast BMW. Tyler and his staff are amazing, I've purchased 2 cars now with the help of these guys. And believe me when I say, when its time to buy my next car, Tyler will be the first and only person I contact.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suedodge73 02 May 2017
Most amazing experience ever!Tyler, you and your staff were above and beyond the best experience we have ever had with a dealership! Thank you so much for taking time and having patience with the lengthy process. We are overwhelmed with what an amazing product we have in BMW! Your service, your pati...ence, your love for the product is over the top. What a blessing you are to all of us. Thank you for taking care of our family and making us wonderfully happy BMW owners! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey K., SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA 07 Feb 2015
This is my second BMW lease in the last two years. I was leasing an Infiniti and reluctantly switched to BMW for the local service. I am now so pleased I switched because the BMW is SOOOOO much more fun to drive. Not that I didn't already know that, but I had forgotten!
5 rate
Joyce N., PISMO BEACH, CA 06 Feb 2015
Wonderful people!!!
5 rate
Gloria W., OAKHURST, CA 02 Feb 2015
Our purchase was not without problems in the beginning but I have to say that all of the staff at Coast BMW were responsive to our concerns and helped us work through our issues so that ultimately we were happy satisfied customers.
4 rate
Dennis I., PASO ROBLES, CA 01 Feb 2015
Unbelievable service! I have had my 2014 435i in for 2 services now and both times the staff at Coast BMW have been friendly and my car has been finished as anticipated. The staff has gone out of it's was to make sure we were well cared for and made comfortable during the whole process. Michael and ...Mitch in service have been very attentive to our needs and honest and straight forward with estimated costs and service timing. The sales staff have been accommodating and certainly not intrusive whenever I have been at their dealership. I am very happy with my experience so far. Show more
5 rate
Mandy W., LOS OSOS, CA 31 Jan 2015
I was really pleased that the sales team made such an effort to find me exactly the car that I wanted.
5 rate
Chelsea B., SLO, CA 31 Jan 2015
Mitch Valine is an outstanding service and sales representative! ! He is such an asset to the team because he goes above and beyond for his customer's satisfaction. He truly makes the customer feel at ease with any concern, which is much appreciated. He is also very efficient at accomplishing needs ...in a timely manner and you can tell customers want to wait for his assistance. He is very professional and always has a smile. That is super important in the service industry. Thanks Mitch for your caring assistance. Show more
5 rate